Residential Sales

Wednesday 17 April
COLLINGWOOD 76 Hotham Street Wed 17th Apr 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM $1,495,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
COLLINGWOOD G04/195 Wellington Street Wed 17th Apr 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM $600,000 - $640,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
YARRAVILLE 23 Cecil Street Wed 17th Apr 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM $965,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
Thursday 18 April
CREMORNE 9 Gough Place Thu 18th Apr 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM $940,000 - $1,000,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
Saturday 20 April
COLLINGWOOD 76 Hotham Street Sat 20th Apr 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM $1,495,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
COLLINGWOOD G04/195 Wellington Street Sat 20th Apr 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM $600,000 - $640,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
COLLINGWOOD 627/45 Victoria Parade Sat 20th Apr 10:30 AM - 11:10 AM $236,000 - $259,000 Antonio Lorusso 0477220003
FITZROY NORTH 103/22 Nicholson Street Sat 20th Apr 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM $555,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
CREMORNE 9 Gough Place Sat 20th Apr 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM $940,000 - $1,000,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
FITZROY 3/55 Napier Street Sat 20th Apr 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM $389,900 Paul Markovic 0411866464
BRUNSWICK 505/33-35 Breese Street Sat 20th Apr 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM $650,000 - $710,000 James Markovic 0439749304
FITZROY NORTH 167 Alexandra Parade Sat 20th Apr 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM $930,000 - $950,000 Antonio Lorusso 0477220003
YARRAVILLE 23 Cecil Street Sat 20th Apr 12:30 PM - 01:00 PM $965,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
CLIFTON HILL 15/109 Heidelberg Road Sat 20th Apr 01:00 PM - 01:30 PM $350,000-$380,000 Antonio Lorusso 0477220003
Wednesday 24 April
CREMORNE 9 Gough Place Wed 24th Apr 05:00 PM - 05:30 PM $940,000 - $1,000,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464
Saturday 27 April
CREMORNE 9 Gough Place Sat 27th Apr 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM $940,000 - $1,000,000 Paul Markovic 0411866464